NameEmail AddressTelephone NumberTitle
Cori Clarkcclark@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 11
314-781-4100 ext 11
Administrative Overlord
Matt Tuckermtucker@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 11
314-781-4100 ext 11
President
Mike Leardimleardi@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 22
314-781-4100 ext 22
Estimator / Project Manager
Ronald J. Pfeilrpfeil@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 13
314-781-4100 ext 13
Vice President
Steve Peekspeek@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 20
314-781-4100 ext 20
Shop Foreman
Tom Hensonthenson@afwc.com618-337-5450 ext 22
314-781-4100 ext 22
Vice President